New Year’s Resolution

New Year’s Resolution

Available NOW

Delivery time

SKU: ALH04 Category: Tag:


This album is a compilation of songs written by Aaron Hood and recorded with Colin Christian on a Tascam 4-track Porta Studio over 2 years in 1991 & 1992. All songs given a 2020 re-recording of instruments by Colin Christian at CjC Studios. All vocals are the original recordings from the early 90’s. Mixed and mastered at CjC Studios.


Track Listing

  1. Hot Little Brat
  2. New Year’s Resolution
  3. STATO
  4. Don’t Sail The Ship
  5. Take Me With You
  6. Gotta Take Off
  7. Lonely Road
  8. Cold Like Snow
  9. Jane
  10. Everyday Lady
  11. Kamalarize
  12. One Who Calls

You may also like…